NOTD: Hema Long Lasting Nailpolish 42


Product information

Brand: Hema
Price: €2,50
Colour: 42
Colour description: a pale silver
Content:
 11 ml
Availability:
 Hema stores in The Netherlands, Belgium, Luxemburg, France and Germany and online
Website: http://www.hema.nl

Today I’m wearing a beautiful pale silver nail polish with a metallic finish from Hema. I’m wearing three thin coats over a base coat. I’ve worn this polish before, on avarage it lasts around 3 to 5 days before it looks unacceptable in my opinion. That’s fine by me, since I like changing my nail polish very often. The only things I don’t like about this nail polish is that is doesn’t dry very quickly and that’s very annoying when you need three coats for the nail polish to be opaque. On the other hand it doesn’t chip that easily.

Do you own any cosmetics by Hema?

Don't be shy, leave a comment!

