Kelly cares, by wearing a daffodil this march

In England you see a lot of people wearing a daffodil pinned on their shirt in March, why is that?

Well let me explain, when you donate to Marie Curie Cancer Care you will get a daffodil to show your support. Your donated money will be used to nurse people with terminal cancer or other illnesses in your area. It’s a great way to show your support and raise awareness, so I proudly wear my daffodil on my grey blazer. When we were in Lewes my friend Micah had the great idea to take pictures of me between a lot of daffodils and this one was my absolute favourite.

For more information about Marie Curie Cancer Care check: http://www.mariecurie.org.uk/

Are you wearing a daffodil?

Love,
Kelly

Note: credit for picture and idea for the picture goes to Micah Ruest.

Don't be shy, leave a comment!

