NOTD: Kiko Nail Laquer 336 Electric Blue

Today I’m wearing the nail polish I bought in London with my friend Brittany. It’s by 336 Electric Blue by Kiko. I bought this nail polish because I saw Julia, also known as Misschievous on YouTube wear it in her Alexandra Stan Mr. Saxobeat make-up tutorial. When I saw it I just knew that I had to have it. Electric Blue is a stunning bright blue that doesn’t unnoticed. It’s the first and only Kiko product I own and so far I really like it. Kiko is not available in The Netherlands, I bought this when I was in London in the Kiko store in Westfield shopping centre. The formula was very nice and it applied very smoothly without streaking. In the picture I’m wearing 2 coats over a base coat.

Have you tried any products by Kiko?

Product information
Brand: Kiko
Price: £2.50
Colour: 338 Electric Blue
Colour description: bright  blue
Content: 11 ml
 Website:  http://www.kikocosmetics.com/

10 comments

  1. Love this color! Electric blue really appeals to me. There’s something about it that catches my eye.

    1. It’s truly an amazing colour and people always comment on my nails when I’m wearing this nail polish.

      1. It is definitely stunning. I used to love nail polishes before a lot and wear them (still love them but not wear them) but due to Mommahood and constant cleaning and diaper duty, I’ve switched to the good ‘ol short nails and polish-less.

      2. That’s too bad, although being a mom is amazing of course. I also have short nails due to the fact mine just won’t grow.

      3. I think I’m just glad I don’t have to maintain my nails as often as I used to before – although the occasional trip to the salon for a pedicure or manicure is also cool.

      4. Indeed, that is cool 😉

  2. i have loads of kiko products, they are super! whenever i travel to italy, i stock up on lipstick, mascara and nail polish! xo

    1. Next time I go to London I hopefully have more time to look around in the Kiko store and try some more products. Any colours or ranges you can recommend?

  3. Heb nog nooit eerder een product van Kiko geprobeerd. Als ik binnekort naar Londen ga, zal ik eens een kijkje nemen!

    XOXO

    1. Ga zeker een keer langs bij Kiko, ik heb veel leuke producten voor redelijke prijzen gezien.

Don't be shy, leave a comment!

