NOTD: Red nail polish from Beauty UK Statement Nails Gift Set in Wild Child

Today I’m again wearing a colour quite similar to NYC 224 Times Square, only this polish is a more coral-based red and in my opinion perfect for summer. This Beauty UK nail polish is part of a gift set called Wild Child. You get 6 amazingly bright nail polishes for only £4.99, sounds like a good deal to me and since I rarely finish nail polishes I don’t mind the smaller bottles. Beauty UK is a very cheap brand you can find in Superdrug.  I’m wearing 2 coats of nail polish in this picture.

Have you tried any Beauty UK products?

Product information
Brand: Beauty UK
Product: Statement nails gift set in Wild Child
Price: £4.99
Colour description: reddish coral
Content: 8 ml
 Website:  http://www.beautyukcosmetics.com/


2 comments

  1. This colour is quite funky! I always see Beauty UK in Superdrug, am surprised that only two colours would make such a bold nail! Btw, I’ve finally gotten round to your request for ideas for short nail art 🙂

    1. So far I’m really pleased with this set, I will try the other nail polishes soon and of course I will put up NOTD’s.

Don't be shy, leave a comment!

