German and Dutch drugstore haul

I’m so sorry you haven’t heard from me in a while, I’ve been very busy with school but I’m back and I’m back with a haul, not just any haul, a German and Dutch drugstore haul. I love German drugstores, they have brands and products that aren’t not available in The Netherlands, like the brand P2, I’m a huge fan of their nail polishes because they’re so cheap, there are so many colours to choose from and they stay on for a reasonable time. I also decided to pick up some other products, I bought 4 coloured pencil eyeliners because I thought those could be nice for summer. It’s a simple way to add a pop of colour to any look. Furthermore I bought a eyeliner pen that looks like a marker, a lip liner and a pair of false lashes.

P2 Color Victim nail polish 630 Passion €1,55
P2 Color Victim nail polish 790 Summer To Go! €1,55
P2 Color Victim nail polish  780 Crazy About Green! €1,55

P2 Intensive Khol Eyeliner 022 Opulent Bali €1,95
P2 Intensive Khol Eyeliner 030 Crazy Brasil €1,95
P2 Intensive Khol Eyeliner 021 Gorgeous Germany €1,95

P2 Perfect Look! Kajal 070 Blue €1,75

P2 Professional Eyeliner Pen 020 Majestic Green €2,45

P2 Perfect Look! Lip Liner 091 Dark Pink €1,75

P2 Limitless Lengthening/Defining Lashes €2,55

The day after I went to Germany I went to Kruidvat, a Dutch drugstore, I didn’t buy many things because I already bought a lot in Germany, I just bought two Catrice nail polishes and a Andrélon Care & Repair hair mask.

Catrice Ultimate Nail Laquer 740 King Of Greens €2,49
Catrice Ultimate Nail Laqier 840 Genius In The Bottle €2,49

Andrélon Care & Repair hair mask €4,99

I’ll try to review and swatch the products as soon as possible.

Love,
Kelly

2 comments

  1. I have heard Misschevious talk about Catrice. Their nail polishes look beautiful That hot pink by Colo Victim looks amazing. Miss you! ❤

    1. I will do an NOTD of that hot pink soon 😉 I miss you too!

Don't be shy, leave a comment!

