More cheap false lashes: Primark Beauty Fashion Lashes

I’ve already done a post on the incredibly cheap Primark Beauty false lashes however on my last trip to Primark I saw these Fashion Lashes for just £1.00. I couldn’t resist the temptation to buy this pair even though I don’t know when I’ll wear these, they’re not exactly the type of lashes I would wear during the daytime and I couldn’t think of any special occasion for these. They’re the type of lashes you sometimes see in pictures of beauty shoots. Well, I never know when I might need them.

Have you ever used lashes like these in a look?

Love,
Kelly

5 comments

  1. I love primark lashes, they are really good! and cheap:D

    1. Me too, I used to think good lashes were expensive but Primark changed my mind 😀

  2. Those are going to be so much fun to wear. They are beautiful. I want to checkout Primark lashes now. ❤

  3. Wow they’re amazing! I can’t believe they only cost £1 – Primark is great 😀

    1. I know, that’s why I really miss Primark now I’m back in The Netherlands.

Don't be shy, leave a comment!

