NOTD: P2 Color Victim nail polish 670 Elegant

Because I had a job interview in the afternoon I thought I should paint my nails in an elegant colour so I decided to use P2’s 670 Elegant. Elegant is a creamy nude with barely visible silver micro-glitters that is completely opaque in 2 coats. It’s in my opinion the perfect nude, not too pink and not to too peach and not too dark or too light.

What’s your favourite nude nail polish?

Product information
Brand: P2
Price: €1,55
Colour: 670 Elegant
Colour description: creamy nude with a barely visible silver micro-glitter
Content: 8 ml
Website:  http://www.p2.com/

5 comments

  1. I hope the interview went well!! Looks like a gorgeous mani.

    1. Thank you, the interview went very well, I got the job 😀

  2. Very pretty 🙂

  3. Ohhhh! Pretty! Good luck on your job interview. I hope you get it. ❤

Don't be shy, leave a comment!

