Review: Collection 2000 Glam Crystals Dazzling Gel Liner 6 Night Fever

I bought this eyeliner last year when I went to London because I wanted a glitter eyeliner, now I don’t wear glitter eyeliner very often so I didn’t want to waste to much money on it and I heard nothing but good things about the Collection 2000 Glam Crystals Dazzling Gel Liners. Collection 2000 is a brand that’s available at Boots and Superdrug in the United Kingdom, it’s what you might call a drugstore-brand.

I picked up shade 6 Night Fever, a beautiful mixture of bright and dark blue glitters in a clear gel. The liner comes in clear packaging so you can see which colour you’ve bought and it comes with a small brush which allows you to draw reasonably thin lines. It contains a ton of glitter, even though it has a clear base it’s nearly opaque in just one coat. It stays on very well and I haven’t experienced any fallout.

Product information
Brand:
 Collection 2000
Product: Glam Crystals Dazzling Gel Liner
Colour: 6 Night Fever
Prince: £2.99
Content: 6ml
Website: http://www.collection2000.co.uk/

I can only conclude that this is a very good glitter eyeliner for the price you are paying. There are 14 different colours to choose from, ranging from bright colours to black, so if you’re looking for a great glitter eyeliner that has a good glitter coverage check Boots and Superdrug for the Collection 2000 Glam Crystals Dazzling Gel Liners.  Just be aware of the  fact that not all colours are available at every store, you might have to go to different stores to find the colour you want.

Do you like glitter eyeliner?

Love,
Kelly

4 comments

  1. This eyeliner is great , it is one of the only ones that doesn’t fade away and leave glitter all over your face . I love the purple one !

    1. I totally agree, it’s the best glitter eyeliner I’ve ever used. Maybe I should check out the purple one next time I’m in England 😉

  2. LOVE glitter eye liner. What a gorgeous color! Its so pigmented! Most glitter eye liners tend to leave blank spots when applied. That leaves an even stroke of color. I love it.

    1. This was my first positive experience with glitter eyeliner so I had to share it with the world 😀

Don't be shy, leave a comment!

