NOTD: P2 Color Victim nail polish 630 Passion

Last week I showed you my German and Dutch drugstore haul and my friend Brittany, who also has a beauty-blog: Tribal Faerie, commented that the bright pink looked amazing. I promised her I would do an NOTD soon so she could see what it looks like on my nails. Passion is a bright, almost neon pink with a cream finish. It was almost opaque in just one coat but for the best coverage I recommend applying 2 coats.

Have you tried any P2 Color Victim nail polishes?

Product information
Brand: P2
Price: €1,55
Colour: 630 Passion
Colour description: creamy bright almost neon pink
Content: 8 ml
Website:  http://www.p2.com/

3 comments

  1. omg i looooove this shade! im so gonna get this as soon as i get back home! thanks for posting about it 🙂

  2. What an incredible color! I love it. It really pops. ❤

    1. It looks even better than I expected, it’s perfect for summer! 😀

Don't be shy, leave a comment!

