Review: P2 Intensive Khol Eyeliner 022 Opulent Bali, 030 Crazy Brasil and 021 Gorgeous Germany

A couple of days ago I posted my German and Dutch drugstore haul in which I showed you the products I’ve bought. Today I’m going to review the P2 Intensive Khol Eyeliners for you in the colours 022 Opulent Bali, 030 Crazy Brasil and 021 Gorgeous Germany.

I thought coloured eyeliners would be a nice way to add some colour to a neutral look but since I don’t wear coloured eyeliners very often I didn’t want to spend to much money on them. When I was in Germany I saw these P2 Intensive Khol Eyeliners, they were only €1,95 a piece and available in 9 different colours.

The quite long P2 Intensive Khol Eyeliners are soft and creamy and come with a smudge sponge at the back. I never use those smudge sponges so they feel a bit unnecessary for me, they only make the product bigger. Their creamy texture makes them easy to apply, even on the waterline.

022 Opulent Bali is a slightly blue-toned shimmery dark purple and the least pigmented out of the ones I own, it’s still a beautiful colour though.
030 Crazy Brasil  reminds me a bit of Humid eyeshadow by MAC, it’s an intense shimmery darker green that’s very pigmented.
021 Gorgeous Germany is the only non-shimmery one I own, it’s a very pigmented creamy neutral nude. This colour is a great alternative for white to use on the waterline to brighten up your look without being too harsh or in my case too light.

Product information
Brand: 
P2
Product:  Intensive Khol Eyeliner
Price:  €1,95
Website: http://www.p2.com

If you’re looking for cheap, soft and creamy liners in fun colours you might want to check these out. I would recommend the shade 021 Gorgeous Germany, it’s the perfect colour for on the waterline, however I would skip 022 Opulent Bali because the pigmentation is very disappointing.

Do you own eyeliners in any other colour than black?

Love,
Kelly

One comment

  1. I love wearing blue eye liners, but most of the time I stick to brown or black. These are so beautiful! And pigmented. I have a hard time find pencil liners that don’t fade really fast. Beautiful!!

Don't be shy, leave a comment!

