NOTD: P2 Color Victim 530 Charming with a glitter accent nail

I’m back with an NOTD, this time I’m wearing 2 coats of P2  Color Victim nail polish 530 Charming and I spiced it up by using a random glitter nail polish from a brand called Paris on my ring-finger. Charming is a beautiful sky-blue nail polish with a cream finish. I really like P2 Color Victim nail polishes, they’re inexpensive, available in plenty of colours and are quite long-wearing, they usually stay on my nails for 3-5 days.

Do you like blue nail polish?

Product information
Brand: P2
Price: €1,55
Colour: 530 Charming
Colour description: creamy sky-blue
Content: 8 ml
Website:  http://www.p2.com/

8 comments

  1. Hihi was leuk he . xo

    1. Ja, dankjewel dat ik je nagellak mocht gebruiken 😉

  2. I love blue nail polish, and this shade is gorgeous! The glitter is cute too. 🙂 I did a similar look to this, maybe check it out… http://rarareid.wordpress.com/2012/07/20/lights-camera-glitter/ 🙂
    Ra ♥

    1. Thank you, I will check that post out 😉

  3. ive walked past this color, and i regret it now!
    it looks a lot nicer when applied, thanks for the post! 🙂

    1. Better luck next time, right? This is exactly what I like about beauty blogs, they can show you if a product is worth buying or not.

  4. Amazing! I love how you did your ring finger in glitter. I bought a whole lots of new Kiko colors, will be showing them off soon. That blue shade looks so amazing on you. I love it!

    1. Thank you sweetie! I can’t wait to see your new Kiko nail polishes, I also got a new one, Tom’s sister bought it for me in Italy.

Don't be shy, leave a comment!

