NOTD: W.I.C. by Herôme in Kingston

Finally, my first holographic nail polish!

W.I.C. stands for World Inspired Colours and all nail polishes in the W.I.C. line by Herôme are named after a city, Kingston is the capital of Jamaica. Kingston is a beautiful holographic pale gold that only needed 2 coats to be completely opaque.

Do you like holographic nail polishes?

Product information
Brand: W.I.C. by Herôme
Colour: Kingston
Colour description: holographic pale gold
Content: 7ml
Price: €6,95
Website: http://www.wic.herome.nl/

6 comments

  1. love this!!
    i achieve a similar look by painting a matte coat over a light gold nailpolish 🙂

    1. Great tip, I should try that sometime 😉

  2. This is so beautiful. I love it with you skin tone. ❤

  3. Love it! This colour looks great on you!
    Lauren

    1. Thank you, Lauren 😀

    2. Thank you, Lauren 😀

Don't be shy, leave a comment!

