NOTD: Purple nail polish from Beauty UK Statement Nails Gift Set in Wild Child

Sorry for being MIA, I’ve been really busy with school but I’m back with an NOTD, finally with another nail polish from the Beauty UK gift set in Wild Child. The nail polish set sounds like a great deal, 6 bright nail polishes for only £4.99. The colours are pretty however this one  was a bit disappointing, it needed 3 coats to be opaque, that’s one more than I needed with the red one from this set.

Have you tried any Beauty UK nail polishes?

Product information
Brand: Beauty UK
Product: Statement nails gift set in Wild Child
Price: £4.99
Colour description: lavender
Content: 8 ml
 Website:  http://www.beautyukcosmetics.com/


12 comments

  1. I love lavender shades. This is so lovely on your skin tone. ❤

    1. Thank you sweetie! X

  2. mooie kleur , kelly !

  3. Ahhh, purple always take my breath away.. in a good way, of course. Love this color! x

  4. I’ve never heard of this brand, but the set looks like a lot of fun! You have to grasp every last minute of summer to wear these now (not to say you can’t wear them in autumn but these seem like typical good weather shades)!

    1. True, luckily we still have good weather here in The Netherlands so I’m trying to enjoy it while I still can 😉

  5. Wow, I LOVE these colours, especially the purple. I don’t think I can get this brand in Canada, though.

    1. I bought this set when I was in England, since it’s called Beauty UK, I think it’s only available in the UK.

      1. Those colors would go so well with the skirt I’m posting on my blog in a few minutes!

      2. I will check it out 😉

Don't be shy, leave a comment!

