NOTD: yellow nail polish from Beauty UK Statement Nails Gift Set in Wild Child

Although all autumn/fall make-up collections are already out I’ve still been wearing summer colours because the weather has been lovely in The Netherlands these last days. A couple of days back I’ve showed you the purple nail polish from the Beauty UK gift set in Wild Child and some time ago I posted a picture of the red one, today I’m wearing the yellow nail polish from this set. I love the colour yellow, it’s perfect for summer because it’s so bright and it reminds me of sunshine, too bad this nail polish was very disappointing. I wasn’t very pleased with the purple one because it needed 3 coats to be opaque, this one is even worse, it needed 4 coats to be opaque.

Do you like yellow nail polish?

Product information
Brand: Beauty UK
Product: Statement nails gift set in Wild Child
Price: £4.99
Colour description: bright yellow
Content: 8 ml
 Website:  http://www.beautyukcosmetics.com/


5 comments

  1. That is STUNNING! I love it. Too bad it was so hard to apply. Four coats truly is overkill. ❤

    1. Indeed, I will try out another yellow this week so hopefully that one is better 😉 xxx

  2. wauw die is echt heel er mooi! ik volg je nu!

  3. I love yellow nail polish is soo cute!

Don't be shy, leave a comment!

