NOTD: Catrice Ultimate Nail Lacquer 780 Welcome To Roosywood

In my last post I wrote that the weather in The Netherlands was still really nice, unfortunately the weather has changed, now I can see that autumn/fall is coming. I realized that I couldn’t wear bright yellow nail polish any more so I decided to apply Catrice Ultimate Nail Lacquer 780 Welcome To Roosywood. It’s a lovely creamy tea rose that is opaque in one coat, you can apply 2 coats but that will make the colour much darker and not true to the colour you see in the bottle.

Do you like colours like this?

Product information
Brand: Catrice
Price: €2,49
Colour: 790 Welcome To Roosywood
Colour description: creamy dark tea rose
Content: 10 ml
Website:  http://www.catrice.eu/

10 comments

  1. This is beautiful on you! I don’t think I own anything similar. Must check it out!

    1. Thank you! It’s a great product for a great price.

    2. Indeed, it’s a very original colour. I can´t name any similar shades either.

  2. Such a pretty shade! it looks lovely 🙂
    Ra ♥

  3. If you want to wear bright yellow polish during the fall or winter, you rock it girl! 😉 Break the rules. ❤
    This color is amazing. It looks so good on your skin tone!

    1. Thank you! I love this shade so much. It’s not too overwhelming and I feel that it’s very work appropriate. X

  4. i bought roosywood a while ago, but hadn’t tried it yet, thanks for this!
    it’s stunning!
    x

    1. You should try it, it’s very wearable and work/school appropriate. X

      1. will do for sure! 🙂

Don't be shy, leave a comment!

