NOTD: Kiko Nail Lacquer 224 Dark Pearly Copper

Today I’m wearing one of the Kiko nail polishes I bought when I was in Paris with my friend Brittany.  This colour is definitely more autumnal than the colours I’ve been wearing recently. Kiko’s Nail Lacquer 224 Dark Pearly Copper is a dark red with a pearl finish that only needed two coats to be completely opaque.

Do you own any Kiko nail polishes?

Product information
Brand: Kiko
Price: €2.50
Colour: 224 Dark Pearly Copper
Colour description: dark red with a pearl finish
Content: 11 ml
Website: http://www.kikocosmetics.com/

14 comments

  1. beautiful beautiful color!
    i think ill have to get that!

    1. Yeah, you should, it wears really well and I received a lot of compliments while I was wearing it.

  2. That is a nice colour, great for autumn!

  3. This is a pretty shade on you! I haven’t seen Kiko around here, but I’ve heard great things about the brand so I’ll hunt it down one day!

    1. I don’t where you’re from but I can tell you that Kiko is available in Italy, Spain, France, Germany, Portugal and the United Kingdom. I also bought other Kiko products which I will review as soon as I can, so far I really like all the products I’ve tried 😀

  4. LOVE this color. Its stunning. Looks great with your skin tone. Watching a show right now about Americans living in Amsterdam. Thinking of you. ❤

    1. You’re so sweet! I’m in Amsterdam right now! 😀 I miss you ❤

  5. Love this colour! So pretty and the finish is great. 🙂
    Ra ♥

    1. Thank you. Indeed, it has a beautiful shimmery-metallic finish.

  6. fortheloveofgloss · · Reply

    What a great fall color! I wish I could get my hands on it!

    1. Maybe you could buy one when you’re on holiday somewhere in Europe?

      1. fortheloveofgloss · ·

        At this rate I will need to schedule a trip to Europe just to buy cosmetics!

      2. Well we do have some great brands and Europe is really nice. 😀

Don't be shy, leave a comment!

