NOTD: Kiko Nail Lacquer 380 Medium Grey

Today I’m wearing one of the grey Kiko nail polishes I bought when I was in Paris with my friend Brittany. Grey is one of my favourite nail polish colours to wear in the fall/autumn season because it looks simple yet elegant and look great with almost everything. Kiko Nail Lacquer 380 Medium Grey is like the name says a medium grey with a cream finish that is opaque in two coats. The only downside to this colour is that it appears slightly darker on the nails than it looks in the bottle.

Do you like grey nail polishes?

Product information
Brand: Kiko
Price: €2.50
Colour: 380 Medium Grey
Colour description: medium grey with a cream finish
Content: 11 ml
Website: http://www.kikocosmetics.com/

11 comments

  1. Nice color!

  2. Beautiful colour! ❤

  3. I love that color. Great post!

  4. That is gorgeous! I bought it too and I can’t wait to try it. After I try your Catrice polishes of course. ❤

    1. I hope you like the Catrice polishes just as much as I do 😉 I love the brush they come with, makes it so much easier to apply the nail polish.

  5. love this grey color x

    1. Me too, I also bought one slightly darker with a purple undertone, I will show that one soon 😉

      1. awesome! cant wait to see it! x

Don't be shy, leave a comment!

