Could you help me win a contest?

Dear readers,
during Amsterdam Fashion Weekend I entered a photo-contest at Inglot Cosmetics. If my photo gets the most likes I will receive an amazing fashion and beauty goodie bag from designer Astrid Elisee and Inglot Cosmetics. Could you please help me win this wonderful prize? You can do so by clicking this link and liking my photo!

If that doesn’t work you can copy this into your browser:
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=485222518190220&set=a.482764881769317.109193.170074286371713&type=1&theater 

It will only take you a few seconds and it would me a lot!

Thank you so much!

Love,
Kelly

This is the photo:

Inglot Amsterdam Fashion  Weekend

Make-up: Carla Rep
Jumpsuit: Astrid Elisee
Photographer: Sharon Kreischer

This photo was taken by the wonderful Sharon Kreischer, I’m wearing a beautiful silk jumpsuit designer by Astrid Elisee and my make-up was done during the Brightening Day Make-up workshop by celebrity make-up artist Carla Rep.

4 comments

  1. kelly, i liked your pic, hope it helps!
    i’ve nominated your blog for an award xx
    http://brownponytail.wordpress.com/2013/01/29/nominations-make-my-day/

    1. Thank you, I really appreciate your support 😀 I’ll check out your post 😉

  2. I totally just liked you! Good luck Kelly! I hope you’ll win (man, you’re a pretty one, you!)!

Don't be shy, leave a comment!

