NOTD: Inglot Nail Enamel 369

Taupe and peach from a Coffee Collection

In my last post I showed you the goodie bag from Inglot and Astrid Elisee I won in the Amsterdam Fashion Weekend photo contest and today I decided to try out the nail polish from the goodie bag. Inglot was kind enough to send me a Nail Enamel from their new Coffee Collection. The colour I received is 369, a pretty taupe with a slight peachy shimmery sheen to it, which unfortunately is hardly visible on the nails. In the picture I’m wearing 2 coats of Nail Enamel over a base coat.

NOTD Inglot Nail Enamel 369

note the peach shimmer

note the peach shimmer

The Coffee Collection:

Product information
Brand:
 Inglot
Price:  €11
Colour: 369
Colour description: taupe with a peach sheen
Content:
 15 ml
 Website: http://inglotcosmetics.com/

Have you tried any Inglot Nail Enamels?

Love,
Kelly Amanda

8 comments

  1. oh the shimmer looks so pretty in the bottle! such a nice colour! it looks gorg in you!
    big hugs ❤

  2. Oh this is definitely what I call a pretty taupe! I have to visit an Inglot store soon!

    1. Please do, that Coffee Collection looks more beautiful in real life.

  3. That color is gorgeous on you!! I love it.

    1. Thanks sweetie, it’s nothing like what I usually wear but I really like it 😀

Don't be shy, leave a comment!

